The 2018 Triple Crown Rules are here!

2018 Triple Crown

The Board of Directors of the Club 420 Association is proud to announce the 2018 Triple Crown series.  After five successful years of record participation, the series has been expanded to be more inclusive with more qualifying regattas added throughout the country to give members a chance of competing for the coveted Triple Crown.

Competitors will earn points in the series based on their placement in each qualifying regatta.  Only the top 3 regatta scores for each boat will count toward the Triple Crown standings.

In the 2018 Series there is a requirement again to register your boat, this will help us track the results and keep them accurate.  The registration is free, to register follow the link to the Regattatoolbox site.

2018 Qualifying Regattas:

The Final Standings of the 2017/18 C420 Perry Series, CA, USA

The Final Standings of the 2017/2018 San Francisco Winter Bays Series, CA USA

The New England Championship , Wadawanuck YC, CT

Canadian C420 National Championship, Port Credit Yacht Club, CAN

North American Championships, New Bedford Community Sailing, MA USA

US National C420 Championship, Brant Beach YC, NJ USA