CONTACT US


The Club 420 Association

PO Box 50
North Kingstown, RI 02852
info@club420.org



Class Officers

John Morgan
President
4944 Hine Drive,
Shady Side, MD 20764
jmorgan@club420.org
Bub Kovacs
Vice President
PO Box 2260
Brant Beach NJ 08008
drbubk@aol.com
Kate Bartel
Secretary
4885 Deer Ridge Trail,
Maple Plain, MN 55359
katehyde@Me.com
Open
Treasurer
Dan Bornarth
Measurer
5647 S.E. Major Way
Stuart, Florida 34997
dbornarth@gmail.com
772-486-8535

John Vandemoer
Executive Director
ed@club420.org

Regional Directors

Scott Wilmot - term expires in 2017
Region 1 (ME, MA, NH, VT)
45 Vista Del Mar
Orinda, CA 94563
scottwilmot@ymail.com
925-285-5555

Ernest "Bub" Kovacs - term expires in 2019
Region 2 (CT, NY, RI)
PO Box 2260
Brant Beach NJ 08008
drbubk@aol.com
609-532-5675

Brian Sailer - term expires in 2017
Region 3 (DE, MD, NJ, PA)
1012 14th St., NW
Washington, DC 20005
brianasailer@gmail.com
Dan Bornarth- term expires in 2018
Region 4 (US Sailing Areas D & F)
5647 S.E. Major Way
Stuart, Florida 34997
dbornarth@gmail.com
772-486-8535

Kate Bartel - term expires in 2019
Region 5 (US Sailing Areas E & K)
4885 Deer Ridge Trail,
Maple Plain, MN 55359
katehyde@Me.com
952-240-9719

John Reiter - term expires in 2017
Region 6 (US Sailing Areas G, H, J, & K)
1570 Chatsworth Blvd
San Diego, CA 92107
johnreiter5@gmail.com
619-300-7245

Open
Region 7 (Canada East)
Alexandra Edgar - term expires in 2017
Region 8 (Canada West)
3811 Point Grey Road
Vancouver‎ BC‎ V6R 1B3
alexandracedgar@gmail.com
604-306-7256


Directors at Large

Anthony Chaumont
term expiring 2019
2913 Lackland Road,
Suite 200,
Fort Worth, TX 76116
anthony@sbc-ltd.com
817-738-6188

John A. Morgan, Jr
term expiring in 2017
4944 Hine Drive
Shady Side, MD 20764
jmorgan@club420.org
410-336-5537



Cory Sertl
term expiring in 2017
7 Brookwood Road
Rochester, NY 14610
corysertl@gmail.com
585-202-6064

Amy Jones
term expiring in 2019
92 Middleton Dr.
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
amylouwhos2@gmail.com
757-297-6926


Class Builder Directors

Bill Crane
LaserPERFORMANCE
300 Highpoint Ave.
Portsmouth, RI 02871
bill.crane@laserperformance.com
Matt Wake
Sturgis Boat Works
80 Mid Tech Drive
West Yarmouth, MA 02673
matt@sturgisboatworks.com
508-778-9187

Steve Perry
Zim Sailing
373 Market Street, Unit 3
Warren, RI 02885
info@zimsailing.com
401-237-6117


Scholastic Sailing Representatives

Issac Clark
ISSA Rep
Chicago Yacht Club
Chicago, IL
420coach@chicagoyachtclub.org
804-761-1099

Justin Assad
ICSA Rep
Head Coach
Dartmouth College Sailing Team
Hanover, NH
justin.m.assad@dartmouth.edu
917-846-6852