CONTACT US


The Club 420 Association

PO Box 50
North Kingstown, RI 02852
info@club420.org



Class Officers

John Morgan
President
4944 Hine Drive,
Shady Side, MD 20764
jmorgan@club420.org
Bub Kovacs
Vice President
PO Box 2260
Brant Beach NJ 08008
drbubk@aol.com
Kate Bartel
Secretary
4885 Deer Ridge Trail,
Maple Plain, MN 55359
katehyde@Me.com
Amy Jones
Treasurer
92 Middleton Dr.
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
treasurer@club420.org
Dan Bornarth
Class Measurer
5647 S.E. Major Way
Stuart, Florida 34997
dbornarth@gmail.com
772-486-8535

John Vandemoer
Executive Director
ed@club420.org

Regional Directors

Open
Region 1 (ME, MA, NH, VT)
Ernest "Bub" Kovacs - term expires in 2019
Region 2 (CT, NY, RI, NJ)
PO Box 2260
Brant Beach NJ 08008
drbubk@aol.com
609-532-5675

Susan Bruce - term expires in 2020
Region 2 (PA, DL, MD, VA)
734 Oak Grove Circle,
Severna Park, MD 21146
skbruce65@aol.com
410-913-2374

Dan Bornarth- term expires in 2018
Region 4 (US Sailing Areas D & F)
5647 S.E. Major Way
Stuart, Florida 34997
dbornarth@gmail.com
772-486-8535

Kate Bartel - term expires in 2019
Region 5 (US Sailing Areas E & K)
4885 Deer Ridge Trail,
Maple Plain, MN 55359
katehyde@Me.com
952-240-9719

John Reiter - term expires in 2017
Region 6 (US Sailing Areas G, H, J, & K)
1570 Chatsworth Blvd
San Diego, CA 92107
johnreiter5@gmail.com
619-300-7245

Open
Region 7 (Canada East)
Open
Region 8 (Canada West)

Directors at Large

Anthony Chaumont
term expiring 2019
2913 Lackland Road,
Suite 200,
Fort Worth, TX 76116
anthony@sbc-ltd.com
817-738-6188

John A. Morgan, Jr
term expiring in 2017
4944 Hine Drive
Shady Side, MD 20764
jmorgan@club420.org
410-336-5537



Amy Jones
term expiring in 2019
92 Middleton Dr.
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
treasurer@club420.org
757-297-6926

Jenny Benson
Term expiring 2020
101 Bay View Avenue
Oxford, MD 21654

Diane Schmelz
Term expiring 2020
40 Highland Avenue
Monmouth Beach New Jersey 07750
ianes4sports@aol.com
732-233-2030


Class Builder Directors

Bill Crane
LaserPERFORMANCE
300 Highpoint Ave.
Portsmouth, RI 02871
bill.crane@laserperformance.com
Matt Wake
Sturgis Boat Works
80 Mid Tech Drive
West Yarmouth, MA 02673
matt@sturgisboatworks.com
508-778-9187

Steve Perry
Zim Sailing
373 Market Street, Unit 3
Warren, RI 02885
info@zimsailing.com
401-237-6117


Scholastic Sailing Representatives

Issac Clark
ISSA Rep
Chicago Yacht Club
Chicago, IL
420coach@chicagoyachtclub.org
804-761-1099

Justin Assad
ICSA Rep
Head Coach
Dartmouth College Sailing Team
Hanover, NH
justin.m.assad@dartmouth.edu
917-846-6852