CONTACT US


The Club 420 Association

PO Box 50
North Kingstown, RI 02852
info@club420.org



Class Officers

John Morgan
President
4944 Hine Drive,
Shady Side, MD 20764
jmorgan@club420.org
Bub Kovacs
Vice President
PO Box 2260
Brant Beach NJ 08008
drbubk@aol.com

Secretary
Amy Jones
Treasurer
92 Middleton Dr.
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
treasurer@club420.org
Dan Bornarth
Class Measurer
5647 S.E. Major Way
Stuart, Florida 34997
dbornarth@gmail.com
772-486-8535

John Vandemoer
Executive Director
ed@club420.org

Regional Directors

Open
Region 1 (ME, MA, NH, VT)
Ernest "Bub" Kovacs - term expires in 2019
Region 2 (CT, NY, RI, NJ)
PO Box 2260
Brant Beach NJ 08008
drbubk@aol.com
609-532-5675

Susan Bruce - term expires in 2020
Region 3 (PA, DL, MD, VA)
734 Oak Grove Circle,
Severna Park, MD 21146
skbruce65@aol.com
410-913-2374

Dan Bornarth- term expires in 2021
Region 4 (US Sailing Areas D & F)
5647 S.E. Major Way
Stuart, Florida 34997
dbornarth@gmail.com
772-486-8535

Open
Region 5 (US Sailing Areas E & K)
Chris Hemans - term expires in 2021
Region 6 (US Sailing Areas G, H, J, & K)
Open
Region 7 (Canada East)
Open
Region 8 (Canada West)

Directors at Large

Jenny Benson
Term expiring 2020
101 Bay View Avenue
Oxford, MD 21654

Anthony Chaumont
term expiring 2019
2913 Lackland Road,
Suite 200,
Fort Worth, TX 76116
anthony@sbc-ltd.com
817-738-6188

Amy Jones
term expiring in 2019
92 Middleton Dr.
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
treasurer@club420.org
757-297-6926

John A. Morgan, Jr
term expiring in 2021
4944 Hine Drive
Shady Side, MD 20764
jmorgan@club420.org
410-336-5537



Jeff Progelhof
Term expiring in 2021
Jeff.Progelhof@fisglobal.com
214-334-9318

Diane Schmelz
Term expiring 2020
40 Highland Avenue
Monmouth Beach New Jersey 07750
ianes4sports@aol.com
732-233-2030


Class Builder Directors

Bill Crane
LaserPERFORMANCE
300 Highpoint Ave.
Portsmouth, RI 02871
bill.crane@laserperformance.com
Matt Wake
Sturgis Boat Works
80 Mid Tech Drive
West Yarmouth, MA 02673
matt@sturgisboatworks.com
508-778-9187

Steve Perry
Zim Sailing
33 Broadcommon Road, Unit 1
Bristol, RI 02809

info@zimsailing.com
401-237-6117


Scholastic Sailing Representatives

Katja Sertl
ISSA Rep
High School and 420 Program Manager
Annapolis Yacht Club
2 Compromise St.
Annapolis, MD
sertlkatja@gmail.com
585-752-7946

Justin Assad
ICSA Rep
Head Coach
Dartmouth College Sailing Team
Hanover, NH
justin.m.assad@dartmouth.edu
917-846-6852